· 

#1 Staring Through Your Rearview

See, I'm seeing nothin' but my dreams coming true
While I'm staring at the world through my rearview
Staring at the world through my rearview
Go on, baby, scream to God, he can't hear you
I can feel your heart beating fast cause it's time to die
Now I know the answers to the question “Do dreams come true?”
Still staring at the world through my rearview  
Tupac Staring Through My Rearview

When it's time for you to die, can you look back and say that you can see your dreams coming true in your rearview? 

Dreams are like the fuel to our Soul. They fulfil us with something nobody else can give us. Our dreams are way more than just dreams. They are god given to you as a gift to fulfil your Soul's Purpose. Y O U and your gift are so UNIQUE there is

no one else like you

who can do what only you can

what only you came here to do

And deep down, you k n o w that. You know that no one and nothing can give you exactly that fulfilment, that happiness which the living of your gift would, if you would only let it, let yourself be. What are you waiting for?

 

Go on, baby, scream to God, he can't hear you 

So you know the answers to the question "Do dreams come true?" 

 

 

 

Write a comment

Comments: 0